Kontakt Hamburg

Getränke Nordmann GmbH & Co. KG | Kolumbusstraße 14 | 22113 Hamburg

Geschäftsführung

Roland Damme

Geschäftsführung
Tel: 0 44 31 / 896 – 0
Fax: 0 44 31 / 896 – 710

Nils Kirsch

Standortleiter
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 0
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
E-Mail: nils.kirsch@nordmann.de

Vertrieb – Außendienst

André Grönwold

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 0
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
Mobil: 0173 547 20 40
E-Mail: andre.groenwold@nordmann.de

Olaf Weissbrich

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Gastronomie
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 0
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
Mobil: 0172 / 387 00 98
E-Mail: olaf.weissbrich@nordmann.de

Hendrik Schütte

Gebietsverkaufsleiter & Biersommelier
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 0
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
Mobil: 0151 / 562 78 334
E-Mail: hendrik.schuette@nordmann.de

Innendienst

Julia Kunau

Customer Service
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 28
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
E-Mail: julia.kunau@nordmann.de

Anja Fricke

Customer Service
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 54
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
E-Mail: anja.fricke@nordmann.de

Logistik

André Grönwold

Leitung Logistik
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 0
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
Mobil: 0173 / 547 20 40
E-Mail: andre.groenwold@nordmann.de

Florian Grashorn

Leitung Lager
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 0
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
E-Mail: florian.grashorn@nordmann.de

Carsten Hermes

Leitung Lager/ Warendisposition
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 58
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
E-Mail: carsten.hermes@nordmann.de

Laura Kelbg

Warendisposition
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 60
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
E-Mail: laura.kelbg@nordmann.de

Michael Wendner

Expedition
Tel: 040 / 540 097 – 37
Fax: 040 / 540 097 – 75
E-Mail: michael.wendner@nordmann.de